License to Carry Class (LTC)

Cost: $85 per person
Group Discount Rates Available
Please Call:

License to carry course is a state required course that individuals need for applying for a license to carry (LTC) firearms. The class consists of 6 hours of education on laws and qualification required by the State of Texas. The course does not teach you how to shoot; however, we do show basic gun handling skills. You’ll need to supply your own firearms and 50 rounds of ammunition. You may use a semi-automatic pistol or a revolver to qualify.

Must be at least a 32 caliber or greater to qualify for the shooting portion of the class.

You will arrive on the date and time specified for the class and please arrive promptly, because all information in instruction is extremely important in your certification process. There will be no firearms inside the class room, please keep your firearms in your vehicle until time to qualify at range. Once the class has been completed the instructor will present to you a CHL-100 certification of completion of the course.
Fill out the form below for registration and submit. After you have registered for the course, drop down to the buy now button click, and enter your payment information. You may also register by calling 832-764-1785.

Beams Practical Shooting Videos

Register Now!

Thank you for your interest in our License to Carry Class. Please use the form here to register online.  After you have registered use the Payment Information "Buy Now" button below to submit your payment. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

(832) 764-1785
Hours of Operation:
24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week

Service Area:
Proudly Serving Houston, Texas, and Surrounding Areas, including Humble, Clear Lake, Conroe, Pearland, Tomball, Sugarland, Baytown, Kingwood, Galveston, and Woodlands

Follow Us On
Facebook Icon

Payment Information